Mission NORTH AMERICA
Mission NORTH AMERICA
Mission NORTH AMERICA
our evangelists type2.png
Leading the charge are
praying men and women
who have been called of God
to be Evangelists.
 

Throughout history God’s answer to crises has always been revival.  While man looks for manageable solutions to his problems, God desires to intervene with His presence and power!  This divine intervention is exactly what our Heavenly Father wants to bring to His Church today.  While the world languishes in the effects of her sin, a mighty stirring is taking place in the Church.  Revival fires are springing up across the world and with them comes hope for a refreshing that will penetrate the great darkness of this age.  Revival is our answer and revival is taking place!

Leading the charge are praying men and women who have been called of God to be Evangelists.  This Biblical office is not simply existent in today’s Church; it is an integral part of God’s plan for a last-day outpouring. The Evangelist is God’s idea; they are a vital element to His blueprint for revival. While some have relegated the role of the Evangelist to a bygone time, we believe this ministry is relevant, necessary and functioning in today’s Church.

+ International/National Evangelists

Following are evangelists reporting to the Church of God International Offices as preaching 100 or more sermons per year.

  • FL Cocoa William A Lee Jr 205 Zaharias Circle Daytona Beach FL 32124 wleemin@aol.com
  • S Cent Spanish Ignacio Raul Macias 10827 Dreamland Drive San Antonio TX 78230 imacias1@gmail.com
  • N Cen Spanish Efrain Navas 20401 Nettleton Street Orlando FL 32833 navasgonzalez@icloud.com
  • New Jersey Jacqueline E Smith 114 Stuart Road NE Cleveland TN 37312 prophetessjacq@aol.com

+ USA/Canada Reporting Evangelists

Following are evangelists reporting to the Church of God International Offices as preaching 100 or more sermons per year.

ALABAMA

  • Mark Eugene Correll 1041 Millstone Road Leeds AL 35094 bmcorrell@gmail.com
  • Caleb Benjamin Gordon 601 Pinson Place Birmingham AL 35215 cg_ministries@hotmail.com
  • Donald Ray Myres PO Box 428 Vernon AL 35592 donaldmyres@yahoo.com
  • Nicholas Ray McSpadden 1217 Underwood Road Russelville AL 35654 Nrm34@aol.com
  • Kenneth I Scott 5013 Rilla Lane Adamsville AL 35005 kscott3324@yahoo.com

California

  • Timothy Merle Smith 856 S Reed Street Reedley CA 93654 revival4usa777@gmail.com

FL-Cocoa

  • Diannetta W Alexander 622 Brookfield Loop Lake Mary FL 32746 dinah.teen3115@gmail.com
  • Jocelyn E. Barnett PO Box 1523 West Palm Beach FL 33402 evangelistjoycelynbarnett@yahoo.com
  • Phillis Manning 3876 47th Street Vero Beach FL 32967 phillisvrbch4@aol.com
  • Antonio Carl Richardson 12362 Hagan Creek Drive Jacksonville FL 32218 acrnewlife@aol.com
  • Carol Williams 4566 Marshall Street Orlando FL 32811 sarahjgo2@yahoo.com

Florida-Tampa

  • Florida-Tampa Avon Lee Colmon 3353 Grenville Drive Winter Haven FL 33884 stdministry@gmail.com
  • Samuel Nathan Gillis 1702 29th Avenue Bradenton FL 34208 fantheflame1982@yahoo.com
  • Harold G Hanks Jr 1360 Indiana Avenue Mount Dora FL 32757 hhanks2008@aol.com
  • Heriberto Jerez 4322 Goldcoast Avenue Spring Hill FL 34609 ejerez17@yahoo.com
  • Duane Russell Pooler PO Box 70 Worthington Springs FL 32697 duanepooler@yahoo.com
  • Carl Curtis Thomas III 1022 Weller Avenue SE Live Oak FL 32064 revthomas3@yahoo.com

Georgia-North

  • Mathew Cherian 315 Kentshire Place Lawrenceville GA 30044 pphsba@gmail.com
  • Michelle Renee Davenport 101 Ember Way Lagrange GA 30240 michelle@citylifechurch.net
  • Garry W Howell 876 Sloppy Floyd Lake Road Summerville GA 307
  • D Kevin Magness 6013 Charlotte Street Lula GA 30554 DKMpraizin@aol.com
  • Vanessa Vandora Milligan 9103 Thomas Road Jonesboro GA 30238 vanessavmilligan@aol.com
  • Randall Quint Shepherd PO Box 227 Sandersville GA 31082 7qdshepherd@gmail.com

Georgia-South

  • Ronald Thomas Ballenger PO Box 427 Hazlehurst GA 31539 brron@bellsouth.net
  • Brian Jeffrey Boutwell PO Box 2001 Thomasville GA 31799 murpbout@rose.net
  • Malcolm Leo Braddy Jr PO Box 443 Waycross GA 31502 mbraddy1@bellsouth.net
  • Joey Arnold Copeland 614 Lyman Adams Road Douglas GA 31535 jcopeland_h3@yahoo.com
  • Gary Franklin Holton 103 Bridgeboro Anderson City Road Doerun GA 31744 gholton44@yahoo.com
  • George Ernest Moxley 2416 Georgia Highway 203 Jesup GA 31545 georgemoxley@comcast.net
  • William Avery Sloan 1115 Clary Road Odum GA 31555 wbskb@yahoo.com
  • Tracy Swanson 166 Meadow Lane Fitzgerald GA 31750

Indian Ministries

  • Florence Mae Barker PO Box 130 Thoreau NM 87323 Fbarker@sacred-wind.net

Indiana

  • Henry Edward Weaver 1603 O Avenue New Castle IN 47362

Kentucky

  • Anthony D Burton 483 Cyrus West Road Science Hill KY 42533 Excalibur1278@hotmail.com
  • Timothy Lynn Hundley 1046 Birch Drive Lexington KY 40511 barblhundley@twc.com
  • Jonathan M Loudermilk 4605 Summit Drive Louisville KY 40229 jonloudermilk@hotmail.com
  • Anthony Grant Noe PO Box 296 Baxter KY 40806 anthonygnoe@gmail.com

Louisiana

  • Bennie E Jones 4129 Highway 133 Rayville LA 71269 benniebish@gmail.com

Maryland

  • Jennifer A Porter Cox 12112 Chip Shot Lane Upper Marlboro MD 20772 portercox2@msn.com
  • Rickie James Lairsey 5569 Harmony Woods Drive Preston MD 21655 RJLairsey@comcast.net

Michigan

  • William Patrick Clark 4472 Horseshoe Drive SE Kalkaska MI 49646 docwpc2@yahoo.com

Mississippi

  • Clarence Edward Tilghman 2272 Highway53 S Poplarville MS 39470 clarencetilghman@gmail.com

New York

  • Georges Bonaparte Auguste 114 05 170th Street Jamaica NY 11434 Ebenezercog@yahoo.com
  • Christopher A Butler 616 East 59th Street Brooklyn NY 11234 bishopchrisabutler@hotmail.com
  • Yvon Charles PO Box 481 Spring Valley NY 10977
  • Guerschom Joseph 86 Burd Street Nyack NY 10960 gershom98@gmail.com

North Carolina-Eastern

  • Michael Arnold Ball 208 South Charles Street LaGrange NC 28551 michaelballministries@yahoo.com
  • Daniel Richard Byrd 404 West I Street Erwin NC 28339 Oc4jc1@gmail.com
  • James Elias Jones 371 Old Baker Road Maxton NC 28364 jimmy9562@gmail.com
  • Garrett Marchant 73 Balls Way Franklinton NC 27525 garrettmarchantministries@gmail.com
  • Michael Anthony Mills PO Box 160 Hollister NC 27844 revmikemills@yahoo.com

North Carolina-Western

  • Jonathan Walter Burrell 2224 Grapevine Road Marshall NC 28753 jwburrell1@gmail.com
  • Adrian L. Franklin 410 Split Oak Trail Gastonia NC 28052 minister.adrian@gmail.com
  • David Todd Kiger 2 Arden Road Lexington NC 27295 toddukefan@aol.com
  • Glenn Joseph Walters 324 Allspice Rd Fort Mill SC 29708 gwalters@judahchurch.org
  • Gregory Allen Williamson PO Box 526 Graham NC 27253 wmintl@yahoo.com
  • Jonathon Earl Zeigler II 3719 Orchard Street Norcross GA 30092 mtac912@aol.com

New England-Southern

  • Ashley Ramsey 34 Briar Lane Bloomfield CT 6002 flawlessconferencebook@gmail.com

Ohio

  • Fredrick Roy Acord 10985 Hiner Road Wooster OH 44691 roy.acord51@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

  • Daniel Laurent 12 Park Avenue Millbourne PA 19082 drdaniel99@gmail.com

South Carolina

  • T Andrew Flippo 1000 Dornoch Drive Apt 22 Boiling Springs SC 29316 andrewflippo@gmail.com
  • Rhonda Holland 335 Mimosa Circle Aiken SC 29801 rhondakholland@yahoo.com
  • Cynda Lynn Hunter 741 Wofford Street Rock Hill SC 29730 cyndalhunter@yahoo.com
  • Dennis Keith Speed 201 Andrews Road Belton SC 29627

South Central Spanish

  • Maria R Casanova 1229 Misty Way Drive Garland TX 75040 rosie0910@yahoo.com
  • Josue W Padilla 4512 Rockcliff Drive Mesquite TX 75150 itap24@yahoo.com
  • Juan Roman 106 Shadybrook Drive Wylie TX 75098 juancito_conga@yahoo.com

Southwestern Spanish

  • Raul Saldana 9939 Feron Blvd Apt C Rancho Cucamonga CA 91730 raul_saldana_pastor@hotmail.com

Tennessee

  • Timothy Bryan Cutshall 8375 Georgetown Bay Drive Ooltewah TN 37363 bcutshall@me.com
  • Corey M Henderson PO Box 33 Dunlap TN 37327 mchenderson34@gmail.com
  • Leon Leroy Jones 116 Cunningham Drive Athens TN 37303 ljones_cog@yahoo.com
  • Gary Wayne Keylon 1809 Chamberlain Avenue Chattanooga TN 37404 gwkeylon@gmail.com
  • G. Dennis McGuire PO Box 2430 Cleveland TN 37320 dmcguire@me.com
  • Paul Leslie Nolan 1631 Edgewood Drive Lebanon TN 37087 paul-nolan@att.net
  • John Dee Ritcheson PO Box 161251 Boiling Springs SC 29316
  • Larry J Timmerman PO Box 3898 Cleveland TN 37320 Ltimmerman7@outlook.com
  • Christopher VanAllman 238 Gaines Cove Road South Pittsburg TN 37380 MrPianoJr@aol.com
  • Esther Xiyun Guo Yang 399 River Pointe Cir NE Charleston TN 37312 estherxyang@gmail.com
  • Hong Yuen-Cheng Yang 399 River Pointe Cir NE Charleston TN 37310 hongyang9264@gmail.com

Texas

  • Brenda Gay Copeland 6345 FM 47 Point TX 75472 kbcopeland@hotmail.com
  • W C Ratchford Sr. P O Box 2256 Weatherford TX 76086 WCRatchford@aol.com

Virginia

  • Jan Aldridge PO Box 1707 Mechanicsville VA 23116 debbie@janaldridgeministries.org
  • Stephen L Board 2253 Pilot Road Christiansburg VA 24073 plaingrandad50@gmail.com
  • James Stephen Ramsey PO Box 105 Monroe VA 24574 ramtoenvy@gmail.com
  • Clifton Jay West 6100 Surrywood Drive Prince George VA 23875 cwest1964@gmail.com

West Virginia

  • Scottie Eugene Tichnell 1609 Hill Street Apt 6 Belpre OH 45714 stministries@hotmail.com
  • Roger Lee Yates 286 Melrose Lane Princeton WV 24739 r.a.y.101304@gmail.com
 
bkgrda copy3.jpg